Welcome to Fallen Heroes the Comic Adaptation Website

Welcome to the official website for the comic adaptation of my novel Fallen Heroes.

I’m a long time comic fan so to say I’m excited to finally see this project move forward is an understatement.

I want to take this opportunity to thank Martin, Steve and Gat for  believing in Fallen Heroes  and sticking with the project even when we lost our publisher.

A big special thanks to the awesome Nic Wilkinson who originally approached me with the idea of adapting my book as a comic and putting the creative team together in the first place. It’s not an overreaction to say without her there would be no comic.

I’m still working on the site but there should be enough to keep you busy for a while.

Enjoy!

Barry Nugent


2 responses to “Welcome to Fallen Heroes the Comic Adaptation Website

  1. Well done fella….. wishing you all the best with this….

Leave a Reply

